Francois Pralus Chocolatier

test

Visit Website Write a review

Customer Experience Rating

4.4
4.4 rating
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent67%
Very good22%
Average0%
Poor11%
Terrible0%

Francois Pralus Chocolatier Reviews

Displaying 9 out of 9 reviews

Tayler E.

October 04, 2020

WOW! I used to eat Ghirardelli dark chocolate, but not any more. Got the Francois Pralus 100% dark chocolate bars and they are unbelievably good. I almost don't believe they're really 100% chocolate. There must be something hiding in there to make them so creamy. I'm joking, but these are very good.

Beverly A.

July 28, 2020

These chocolates have fantastic flavor, and are very creamy and rich. Love these bars. My favorite is the Madagascar, but all are great.

Daniel Begum

July 05, 2020

Very good chocolate, but not my first choice. They're kind of bitter, although it is dark chocolate, and very difficult to break evenly with the little squares. Would prefer something a little sweeter.

Jay Wilcox

June 02, 2020

The 75% Madagascar bar is some of the finest chocolate I've ever had. Would be nice if they were a little less expensive though.

Alex N.

May 07, 2020

Best chocolate on earth. It's so creamy and feels amazing in your mouth. Very satisfying.

Ryan B.

April 16, 2020

The chocolates were melted, but were very good.

Linda V.

April 03, 2020

Totally worth the price! My new favorite chocolate.

Franklin P.

April 01, 2020

Wouldn't buy again.

Alex

March 30, 2020

Their 100% dark chocolate bar is the best dark chocolate I've ever had. Better than the stuff at Whole Foods or even specialty chocolate shops. And I think it's healthy since there's no sugar or dairy.

Write a review

About Trustopolis

Trustopolis is your source for reviews of programs, services, and brands. Here you can learn about other people's experiences so you know you're making the right choice before you buy. Welcome to our community. Welcome to Trustopolis.