Eating Evolved

The idea is simple: to create paleo chocolate for those who want to enjoy chocolate as a nutritious food for your body, not just candy. Eating Evolved uses nothing unnatural—no additives, preservatives, pesticides, or dyes in their organic chocolate products.

Visit Website Write a review

Customer Experience Rating

4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible10%

Eating Evolved Reviews

Displaying 12 out of 12 reviews

Amy Kim

November 18, 2020

Perfect treat for the kiddies and for mom. I'm watching our sugar intake and these are a great option for any time.

Christine K.

September 01, 2020

This candy is unreal. It litterally tastes better than the popular candy bars and it's 100% healthier.

Jessica

August 05, 2020

The cups are sooo good. I wish I could find more but the grocery has been out for a couple weeks. Please make more of these.

Nancy Key

June 27, 2020

Hazelnut cups are by far the best treat we've had. Creamy, smooth, great tasting chocolate. Please keep making these!

Asim P.

June 19, 2020

filling melted and dripping out when I try to eat. useless ****!!!

Joshua Stanton

May 07, 2020

You're obviously wondering if these are good since you're reading reviews. Let me do you a favor and tell you to just stop reading now and buy the hazelnut cups. You're welcome.

Lauren W.

April 21, 2020

yummy chocolate treats

Skye Kaufman

April 17, 2020

I ordered the keto cups direct from Evolved. Got quick delivery and they're very satisfying. They're basically sugar free, except for the tiny bit of sweetness in the monk fruit extract... so I eat these as healthy snacks throughout the day or after a work out. I will definitely be ordering more .

Macey

April 03, 2020

I really enjoyed the keto cups. Hazelnut and coffee were my favorite flavors. I hope they make more products like this in the future. I would love to try other flavors.

Lauryn Dawe

March 31, 2020

Wow! cookie dough chocolate bar is phenomenal

Write a review

About Trustopolis

Trustopolis is your source for reviews of programs, services, and brands. Here you can learn about other people's experiences so you know you're making the right choice before you buy. Welcome to our community. Welcome to Trustopolis.