Eating Evolved

The idea is simple: to create paleo chocolate for those who want to enjoy chocolate as a nutritious food for your body, not just candy. Eating Evolved uses nothing unnatural—no additives, preservatives, pesticides, or dyes in their organic chocolate products.

Visit Website Write a review

Customer Experience Rating

4.5
4.5 rating
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good10%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible10%

Eating Evolved Reviews

Displaying 11 out of 11 reviews

Christine K.

September 01, 2020

This candy is unreal. It litterally tastes better than the popular candy bars and it's 100% healthier.

Jessica

August 05, 2020

The cups are sooo good. I wish I could find more but the grocery has been out for a couple weeks. Please make more of these.

Nancy Key

June 27, 2020

Hazelnut cups are by far the best treat we've had. Creamy, smooth, great tasting chocolate. Please keep making these!

Asim P.

June 19, 2020

filling melted and dripping out when I try to eat. useless ****!!!

Joshua Stanton

May 07, 2020

You're obviously wondering if these are good since you're reading reviews. Let me do you a favor and tell you to just stop reading now and buy the hazelnut cups. You're welcome.

Lauren W.

April 21, 2020

yummy chocolate treats

Skye Kaufman

April 17, 2020

I ordered the keto cups direct from Evolved. Got quick delivery and they're very satisfying. They're basically sugar free, except for the tiny bit of sweetness in the monk fruit extract... so I eat these as healthy snacks throughout the day or after a work out. I will definitely be ordering more .

Macey

April 03, 2020

I really enjoyed the keto cups. Hazelnut and coffee were my favorite flavors. I hope they make more products like this in the future. I would love to try other flavors.

Lauryn Dawe

March 31, 2020

Wow! cookie dough chocolate bar is phenomenal

David

March 31, 2020

I recommend this brand for anyone looking for a GOOD QUALITY and HEALTHY alternative to the typical junk food that's out there. MINIMAL ingredients, VEGAN. Stop feeding yourself or your family junk and buy some real treats. Yeah they're a little more expensive, but would you rather have a few extra dollars than your health?

Write a review

About Trustopolis

Trustopolis is your source for reviews of programs, services, and brands. Here you can learn about other people's experiences so you know you're making the right choice before you buy. Welcome to our community. Welcome to Trustopolis.