Reiki Infinite Healer

Unlock the secrets of Reiki Healing with Reiki Infinite Healer. Discover how to balance your Chakras, wash away pain, and shield yourself from disease with our Reiki Course. Build your talents with our Reiki Meditations. Attune to higher levels of healing energy and learn to use advanced abilities with Attunements & Beyond. Get started today.

Visit Website Write a review

Customer Experience Rating

4.4
4.4 rating
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 36 reviews)
Excellent64%
Very good22%
Average6%
Poor5%
Terrible3%

Reiki Infinite Healer Reviews

Displaying 36 out of 36 reviews

Verified Customer

April 24, 2021

Your coursework is ultimately the best price and excellent course outline. I would've hoped you would've allowed your Reiki Masters a copy for their students too...but how would you make your money?

Cindy Wyatt

March 24, 2021

I am enjoying this class, there are lots of supporting features, like the music, meditations, and attunements. It is helping me keep up the discipline of practicing. I also really love the newsletters tying in herbal, crystal, and other healing modalities with the Reiki energy. Having more tools in the toolbox is great. Also, there is good feedback from Dave if you email about a problem!

Mary Lacen

March 13, 2021

The course s amazing. You have put together an easy way t kean..the writing is excellent and I am in a better place because of it. I thank you

Gerald Wilson

March 06, 2021

I enjoyed taking this class i learned a lot from it and would recommend it to anyone that feels called to help others

Melanie Collins

February 20, 2021

I like that you get materials for the three levels one month at a time for the level you are on. I like that I can access the course from anywhere from my phone. I do wish that you got hard copy materials and cds as well because I like to highlight and tab things because I learn easier that way. For me, hard copy would be easier to reference. I need to first learn and memorize the process methodically. I know a Reiki master and will spend time with her to get the hands on experience of the process. I love that I will have master certification when I complete the last level and am on my way to healing myself and others.

Riya Zak

February 17, 2021

Amazing... Clear & Well Structured for easy learn. Hopefully, they have a downable version for the course for reference.

Verified Customer

February 07, 2021

I love it. It unlocked my awareness in all 3 elements, my mind, body and soul. I also found it challenging because of the amount of blockage and belief that I was facing.

Verified Customer

February 01, 2021

Average

Verified Customer

January 13, 2021

It was a positive experience and I learned the true meaning of Reiki. Thank you

Verified Customer

January 03, 2021

I didn't take it to have my own practice, but to heal my own self. Learn to really focus and calm my body when I'm stress. This taught me to do just that

Write a review

About Trustopolis

Trustopolis is your source for reviews of programs, services, and brands. Here you can learn about other people's experiences so you know you're making the right choice before you buy. Welcome to our community. Welcome to Trustopolis.