Reiki Infinite Healer

Unlock the secrets of Reiki Healing with Reiki Infinite Healer. Discover how to balance your Chakras, wash away pain, and shield yourself from disease with our Reiki Course. Build your talents with our Reiki Meditations. Attune to higher levels of healing energy and learn to use advanced abilities with Attunements & Beyond. Get started today.

Visit Website Write a review

Customer Experience Rating

4.4
4.4 rating
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good0%
Average10%
Poor0%
Terrible10%

Reiki Infinite Healer Reviews

Displaying 16 out of 16 reviews

Verified Customer

October 30, 2020

I like the fact that I can learn at my own pace and can go back and forth to reread.

Verified Customer

October 20, 2020

It was such a great course with alot of info an great free gifts

Karen Rose

October 20, 2020

Im glad i found your course, i really enjoyed it. Thank you.

Hedda

October 05, 2020

I love it! Haven't had a chance to get through everything yet but it seems great so far. Just what I needed

JANE PRICE

October 03, 2020

Very good comprehensive course. They included instructions for the attunements, but charged extra for the more in depth attunements and beyond program. I would have liked if the all the material was included for free.

Verified Customer

October 02, 2020

When I purchased the course I was under the impression I would receive materials in the mail. However, I did not. I would not recommend thisl

Darrick Jemison

September 28, 2020

Awesome way you have it set up

Verified Customer

September 19, 2020

The course was great, it took my spiritual, and healing journey to another level.

Verified Customer

September 15, 2020

I love this course! It has everything I wanted to learn about and even more that I didn’t know I needed! Highly recommend!

Pamela Barr

September 02, 2020

I enjoyed all the course learnt so much from both level 1 & level 2 & feel confident to practise more once covid 19 allows thank you so much

Write a review

About Trustopolis

Trustopolis is your source for reviews of programs, services, and brands. Here you can learn about other people's experiences so you know you're making the right choice before you buy. Welcome to our community. Welcome to Trustopolis.