Reiki Infinite Healer

Unlock the secrets of Reiki Healing with Reiki Infinite Healer. Discover how to balance your Chakras, wash away pain, and shield yourself from disease with our Reiki Course. Build your talents with our Reiki Meditations. Attune to higher levels of healing energy and learn to use advanced abilities with Attunements & Beyond. Get started today.

Visit Website Write a review

Customer Experience Rating

4.5
4.5 rating
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 72 reviews)
Excellent71%
Very good20%
Average4%
Poor4%
Terrible1%

Reiki Infinite Healer Reviews

Displaying 72 out of 72 reviews

Tanya Foreman

April 14, 2022

I love the course and would recommend this to friends and family!

Alethia

February 03, 2022

I enjoyed the course it was simple and easy, it helped me become a better healer.

Meaw

January 29, 2022

The flexibility of the course really suits me as this allows me to study at my own place. In addition, I really like that I can access the material easily whenever I want to.

Stacie Soddy

January 18, 2022

I've sent a couple messages to Dave about the course and the positive experiences I've had. One was a distance Reiki service performed shortly after certifying Okuden, with outstanding results not even eight hours after the service. Need to note; both emails were not sent from my registered email. Dave responded, humbly and graciously, to each with continued encouragement. The course fits my lifestyle. I study when I can and it's there to pick up when I'm ready to continue. I don't take advantage of every add on, but it's great to know I can pick what I want/need to fit my practice as well as current skillset. I look forward to the next level certification the day after finishing the previous. The material is relevant and easily digested. It's exactly as I understood when I enrolled and as advertised. Only wish next level came out quicker, but that's me being over ambitious.

Kay-Nancy Swales

January 05, 2022

Great class. Easy to understand and follow.

Deserey Lopez

December 27, 2021

I love the program I have learned so much and am grateful for your experience and sharing it with the ones who want to heal themselves or others thank u thank u

Mrs K

December 07, 2021

So far so good. Results in the first lesson. I am very thankful for this online course, I would not have been able to do this without it.

Eric Buti

December 07, 2021

Good course especially for self-healing and for family healing

Brook

December 06, 2021

It was a great course. It taught me everything and it was at my own pace so i felt i could let things sink in, let me practice things to get it right. It was perfect.

José Abreu

December 05, 2021

I like this course I automatically feel a incredible healing white ligth and I could heal my self and others with it. The course teaches everithing good and have incredible extras to teach us how to use better Reiki. Thank you Dave Nelson for this incredible course and the support you give. Namaste

Write a review

About Trustopolis

Trustopolis is your source for reviews of programs, services, and brands. Here you can learn about other people's experiences so you know you're making the right choice before you buy. Welcome to our community. Welcome to Trustopolis.