Reiki Infinite Healer

Unlock the secrets of Reiki Healing with Reiki Infinite Healer. Discover how to balance your Chakras, wash away pain, and shield yourself from disease with our Reiki Course. Build your talents with our Reiki Meditations. Attune to higher levels of healing energy and learn to use advanced abilities with Attunements & Beyond. Get started today.

Visit Website Write a review

Customer Experience Rating

4.3
4.3 rating
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent70%
Very good10%
Average10%
Poor0%
Terrible10%

Reiki Infinite Healer Reviews

Displaying 20 out of 20 reviews

Verified Customer

November 23, 2020

I absolutely l love it!!! I will say that it had taken a small back burner at the moment, but I fully look forward to connecting more in the near future!!! :)

Verified Customer

November 23, 2020

Excellent. I already have Reiki 1 2 and 3 from 23 years ago. I lost my notes and wanted some updated notes. These notes are awesome. Very similar to my previous learning with some more details. Easy to read and photos to help make things clear. Very happy with this product.

Verified Customer

November 19, 2020

Very good really informative well worth the money xx

Verified Customer

November 06, 2020

I have to say practicing reiki is a very deep and profound feeling, not to mention relaxing

Verified Customer

October 30, 2020

I like the fact that I can learn at my own pace and can go back and forth to reread.

Verified Customer

October 20, 2020

It was such a great course with alot of info an great free gifts

Karen Rose

October 20, 2020

Im glad i found your course, i really enjoyed it. Thank you.

Hedda

October 05, 2020

I love it! Haven't had a chance to get through everything yet but it seems great so far. Just what I needed

JANE PRICE

October 03, 2020

Very good comprehensive course. They included instructions for the attunements, but charged extra for the more in depth attunements and beyond program. I would have liked if the all the material was included for free.

Verified Customer

October 02, 2020

When I purchased the course I was under the impression I would receive materials in the mail. However, I did not. I would not recommend thisl

Write a review

About Trustopolis

Trustopolis is your source for reviews of programs, services, and brands. Here you can learn about other people's experiences so you know you're making the right choice before you buy. Welcome to our community. Welcome to Trustopolis.