Reiki Infinite Healer

Unlock the secrets of Reiki Healing with Reiki Infinite Healer. Discover how to balance your Chakras, wash away pain, and shield yourself from disease with our Reiki Course. Build your talents with our Reiki Meditations. Attune to higher levels of healing energy and learn to use advanced abilities with Attunements & Beyond. Get started today.

Visit Website Write a review

Customer Experience Rating

4.4
4.4 rating
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent70%
Very good10%
Average10%
Poor10%
Terrible0%

Reiki Infinite Healer Reviews

Displaying 27 out of 27 reviews

Verified Customer

February 07, 2021

I love it. It unlocked my awareness in all 3 elements, my mind, body and soul. I also found it challenging because of the amount of blockage and belief that I was facing.

Verified Customer

February 01, 2021

Average

Verified Customer

January 13, 2021

It was a positive experience and I learned the true meaning of Reiki. Thank you

Verified Customer

January 03, 2021

I didn't take it to have my own practice, but to heal my own self. Learn to really focus and calm my body when I'm stress. This taught me to do just that

Pamela Barr

December 30, 2020

I enjoyed all the course learnt so much from both level 1 & level 2 & feel confident to practise more once covid 19 allows thank you so much

Verified Customer

December 26, 2020

I love the course materials (5 stars), and Mr. Nelson has always provided personalized online and email support.

Verified Customer

December 15, 2020

I am on the second lesson and it has been very clear and helpful. I will definitely sign up for more classes if they are offered. My only suggestion would be not to wait a month between lessons.

Verified Customer

November 23, 2020

I absolutely l love it!!! I will say that it had taken a small back burner at the moment, but I fully look forward to connecting more in the near future!!! :)

Verified Customer

November 23, 2020

Excellent. I already have Reiki 1 2 and 3 from 23 years ago. I lost my notes and wanted some updated notes. These notes are awesome. Very similar to my previous learning with some more details. Easy to read and photos to help make things clear. Very happy with this product.

Verified Customer

November 19, 2020

Very good really informative well worth the money xx

Write a review

About Trustopolis

Trustopolis is your source for reviews of programs, services, and brands. Here you can learn about other people's experiences so you know you're making the right choice before you buy. Welcome to our community. Welcome to Trustopolis.