Reiki Infinite Healer

Unlock the secrets of Reiki Healing with Reiki Infinite Healer. Discover how to balance your Chakras, wash away pain, and shield yourself from disease with our Reiki Course. Build your talents with our Reiki Meditations. Attune to higher levels of healing energy and learn to use advanced abilities with Attunements & Beyond. Get started today.

Visit Website Write a review

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 162 reviews)
Excellent75%
Very good17%
Average5%
Poor2%
Terrible1%

Reiki Infinite Healer Reviews

Displaying 162 out of 162 reviews

Connie Carpenter

May 20, 2024

This is excellent courses! I am really excited to have found this.

Kelly Pruitt

May 13, 2024

Love the course

Jenni OConnor

March 19, 2024

It's easy to understand and to find such beauty in the infinite wisdom and feel the unconditional love of reiki. It is truly a blessing to have this coarse available for me to do. Much respect, love and teaching in this thank you so much Dave for all you do and all that you are.

Nancy

January 13, 2024

I was quite impressed with all the information provided. I look forward to sharing the magic

Sharline

November 29, 2023

Easy to use. Learn at your own pace.

PAM JOY

November 17, 2023

to complete each level it should only take a few hours..getting sidetracked is my problem..and so i give up because i dont have time to sort out the information. I paid way too much for all those imbedded sales pitches that are guaranteed to get you off the track because nothing goes in chronological order

Marianella

November 12, 2023

Love the indepth material - transparency from David Nelson and all of the bonuses that come with the program!

Larry Robinson

November 03, 2023

Your RIH program has changed my life for the better! I'm looking forward to continuing my study to Reiki level 3 and sharing this unique gift with others. Thank you for the prompt responses you have gave me when I had questions and concerns. Many blessings Dave.

Kristin H.

November 01, 2023

As a healer in other modalities, this course has been helpful in getting me started with Reiki. For the price, it is a great way to determine if Reiki is for you! Self-discipline is key with this course, as it does not hold you accountable for putting your newly acquired skills into practice, so it is solely on you. I have completed Level 2 and have been satisfied with the course, especially for the minimal financial investment!!

Charles A Daugherty

October 20, 2023

I am 75 I belong to an astrology club. I have taken many numerology classes. I have read several reiki books by various authors one of whom claims to be of Usui lineage in terms of study. However her book and knowledge does not touch nearly in depth as your course. I took the course for my wife. She has MS and has been on a downward curve for years. Being able to help her when she is suffering would mean everything to me. I am working for level 2 at present and very impressed with the course. Sincerely. Charles A Daugherty

Write a review

About Trustopolis

Trustopolis is your source for reviews of programs, services, and brands. Here you can learn about other people's experiences so you know you're making the right choice before you buy. Welcome to our community. Welcome to Trustopolis.